Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ulises Irias

Ulises Irias

March 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ulises Irias
"Pésimo servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Rick Lee

Rick Lee

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Lee
"Always available and very quick responses to any of our needs."
Profile photo of Hike Jan

Hike Jan

January 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Hike Jan
"Stay far away from this office!!! Called to get a quote on a Friday and was given a quote, but since I had just moved to the area I wanted to shop around so I asked the agent to please save the quote and if I decide to go with state farm we can finalize the policy on Monday. Well Monday came and my rate had gone up by $37 for some reason. I know "its not the offices fault", but the office has an obligation to call state farm and request that the quote they gave be honored and that is something this agent refused to do, she also refused to write the policy. Shame on you!!! Not everything is going to be a slam dunk sometimes you have to work hard to get the clients business and you have to go out of your way and go the extra mile. In this case they failed! Can you imagine if I went with them and really needed them for a more important issue?? Hard Pass!!!!!"
Profile photo of Grecia Fern

Grecia Fern

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grecia Fern
"Mi experiencia en este lugar para mí fue increíble , gracias a Paola, es una persona súper súper amable, explica todo con detalles, conoce su trabajo, yo no quiero otra agente que no sea ella la verdad, para mí es una experta en lo que hace, gracias Paola y gracias a State Farm por tener personas como ella."
Profile photo of Scorpio Fidelis

Scorpio Fidelis

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scorpio Fidelis
"Knowledgeable, quick, efficient, responsive, reasonable, Hernandez SFI is all of the above. Been with State Farm in many states over the past 30 years and see no reason to change!"
Profile photo of Jose Alejandro Grimon

Jose Alejandro Grimon

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Alejandro Grimon
"El mejor lugar de todos con la señorita Paola todo es posible las mejores cuotas del mercado"
Profile photo of eleazar viani

eleazar viani

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eleazar viani
"Paola Adamkiewicz is great!!! Top notch customer service and very knowledgeable. You are lucky to have her."
Profile photo of Jen Carey

Jen Carey

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Carey
"Great people, very communicative. Professional"
Profile photo of Randy Slocum

Randy Slocum

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Slocum
"Awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Del Roughton

Del Roughton

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Del Roughton
"Great help getting my insurance set up. Thanks much 👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Jon Perez

Jon Perez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Perez
"Francesca is the best insurance agent out there. If you would like to save money on auto Insurance and homeowners give this office a call and ask for francesca. She helped me save a lot of money on my renewal. Will definitely continue to work with her."
Profile photo of Palmetto Sport Cars

Palmetto Sport Cars

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Palmetto Sport Cars
"Great service stayed after hours to make sure I could buy my new car. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kenny Burth

Kenny Burth

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Burth
"My visits are always pleasant & enjoyable."
Profile photo of Maria Roman

Maria Roman

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Roman
"Maria with this office help me insure all of my vehicles and my home. She was quick and answered all doubts that I had. Would definitely recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Michael Motta

Michael Motta

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Motta
"Very warm and very friendly and at the same time very professional."
Profile photo of Angie Santana-Garcia

Angie Santana-Garcia

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Santana-Garcia
"Agent Paola was the best! Great prices and customer service. I’m very pleased 😄 and recommend this Agency to all my friends in the Keys🏝️"
Profile photo of Pamela Shaw

Pamela Shaw

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Shaw
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of James Peele

James Peele

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Peele
"Christina was a great help!"
Profile photo of Thomas Lee

Thomas Lee

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lee
"Always professional, and the best service. Roadside is way better than AAA"
Profile photo of Yamilet Nunez

Yamilet Nunez

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yamilet Nunez
"Súper agradables en personal y súper precios"
Profile photo of Ramiro Giannoni

Ramiro Giannoni

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Giannoni
"Siempre buena atención, muy profesionales, es muy difícil encontrar agentes que realmente se preocupen por qué tengas el seguro que necesitas y no que te vendan el que ellos quieran. Paola es mi agente y es muy recomendable. Saludos"
Profile photo of Simona

Simona

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simona
"The best office for insurance the people they’re acting fast nicely I have very very good experience with all the people there in the office. taking the time and work with you in a good vibe and helpful."
Profile photo of Luis Garcia

Luis Garcia

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Garcia
"Excellent service, speed and the best prices, what more could you ask for!!"
Profile photo of Nick Shah

Nick Shah

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Shah
"Best service ever, Paula is best, Thank you"
Profile photo of Edgar Flores

Edgar Flores

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Flores
"Great service, great people and the best insurance!"